The Right Care, Right Here

Top-quality compassionate medical care, close to home.

Our Staff

The people of this region can be very proud of the high caliber of physicians currently on staff at OMC. With more than 100 doctors, OMC has a strong core of primary care physicians as well as numerous specialists. Click here to find a physician.


OMC Board of Directors

The primary responsibility for assuring that OMC achieves its mission rests with the OMC Board of Directors. This governing body has responsibility for the direction of the organization. It has a 15-member, volunteer board made up of physicians and dedicated community members. Current members are:

  • Marge Slayton, Chairwoman
  • Kevin Gleghorn, Vice Chairman
  • Judy Ingalsbe, Secretary
  • Greg Beykirch
  • Dan Corman
  • A.K. George, MD
  • Antony Joseph, MD
  • Travis Morrison
  • Roger Shaw III, DVM
  • Travis Smith
  • Jason Spurling, MD
  • Melissa Stewart
  • Nate Swift, MD
  • Bill Wood
  • Rodney Zimbelman, MD

Administrative Council

  • Thomas Keller, OMC President & CEO
  • Kim Thompson, Chief Financial Officer
  • Walter "Rick" Holloway, MD, Chief Medical Officer
  • Jeffery Jones, Vice President of Clinics
  • Connie Schott, Vice President of Human Resources