The Right Care, Right Here

Top-quality compassionate medical care, close to home.

Board Members Elected

On April 14, the Ozarks Medical Center Association re-elected Kevin Gleghorn, Judy Ingalsbe, and Travis Morrison to its board. Shawn Marhefka was elected to fill the position vacated by Greg Beykirch. It is Marhefka’s first term on the board. Pictured left to right: Gleghorn, Ingalsbe, Marhefka, and Morrison.

Related Articles